Comment Reply Email Notification 1.0.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: %s has replied to your comment on
ko_KR: %s 님이 당신의 댓글에 답글을 달았습니다

en: Click here to reply
ko_KR: 여기를 눌러서 답글을 남겨보세요

en: Click here to stop receiving these messages
ko_KR: 이런 이메일을 더 받으시기 싫다면 여기를 누르세요

note: Name of the plugin
en: Comment Reply Email Notification
ko_KR: 댓글 답글 이메일 알림

en: Hi %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s 님

en: New reply to your comment
ko_KR: 당신의 댓글에 새로운 답글이 달렸습니다

note: Description of the plugin
en: Sends an email notification to the comment author when someone replies to his comment.
ko_KR: 댓글에 답글이 등록됐을 때 작성자에게 이메일 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Your subscription for this comment has been cancelled.
ko_KR: 이 댓글에 당신의 구독이 취소되었습니다.
